Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McKinney- Town Crossing

1 rating

I had to walk out. I have a spouse that is immuno-comprised and Covid protocols are non-existent at this particular store. Besides the employees, every customer in the store was unmasked and nothing was even said to them. All 7 of them. I have a coworker that is having to relearn how to walk and talk after being on a ventilator for 2 months because of Covid. I know everyone is tired of this, but it is not over and I would expect a business to enforce safety protocols. Very, very disappointed and will not be back to this location.

5 rating

Maria is awesome she always cuts my hair perfect and recommends some of the greatest hair products!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of McKinney- Town Crossing:
Thanks for your Sport Clips feedback. We’re glad you had a great experience, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

5 rating

Maria is the best!!!!!!!!!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of McKinney- Town Crossing:
Thanks for your Sport Clips feedback. We’re glad you had a great experience, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 6 Client reviews

1
Anthony M. | April 29, 2021 Overall Experience

"I had to walk out. I have a spouse that is immuno-comprised and Covid protocols are non-existent at "

5
Raphael Magana. | January 29, 2019 Overall Experience

"Maria is awesome she always cuts my hair perfect and recommends some of the greatest hair products!"

5
Mikaela A. | January 29, 2019 Overall Experience

"Maria is the best!!!!!!!!! "

5
Joey J. | January 29, 2019 Overall Experience

"Maria is awesome!"

5
Josh L. | January 23, 2019 Overall Experience

"I have been getting my hair cut at this location for about 6 months. Maria and Casey are both fanta"

1
Clark M. | April 7, 2018 Overall Experience

"I work in sales and each day am confronted with different scenarios that require patience and often "