Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McKinney- Town Crossing

5 rating

Casey is my favorite stylist there and the ONLY person allowed to cut my fade.

5 rating

Great cuts and clean, professional environment every time. I?ve been going here, exclusively, for about six years- great results each time!

5 rating

Mercy is the best stylist in town!! The MVP is what every working man needs, wants, and desires!! And there are sports on every tv! ?

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

5
John F. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Casey is my favorite stylist there and the ONLY person allowed to cut my fade."

5
James T. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Great cuts and clean, professional environment every time. I?ve been going here, exclusively, for a"

5
Wayne F. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Mercy is the best stylist in town!! The MVP is what every working man needs, wants, and desires!! A"

5
C L. | July 19, 2020 Google

" Great. Mercy is the best"

5
Shaun H. | July 9, 2020 Google

" Ask for Maria. End of Story!"

1
James C. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Absolute worst haircut I?ve ever received. I have been coming to the sports clips location for the p"

5
Jason A. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Great haircut with Maria everytime. Ask for her, great at fades"

5
Billy B. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Great place to get your hair cut. Ask for Kami with a K lol"

1
Monique G. | February 1, 2020 Google

"My husband got his haircut there last Tuesday and while he was getting his hair cut he told the styl"

5
Colin J. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Casey is awesome. Been going to her for 6 yrs!!"