Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McKinney- Town Crossing

3 rating

Good for if you need to get a quick haircut, now if your looking for a nice fade or edge up you probably should avoid this place and go to a actually barber for that

5 rating

Consistently fantastic haircuts and friendly service.

5 rating

Kat was very nice, she talked to me while cutting my hair. She a very nice and pretty lady. Would ask for her again ???

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

3
Hustle M. | March 20, 2021 Google

" Good for if you need to get a quick haircut, now if your looking for a nice fade or edge up you pro"

5
Ryan C. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Consistently fantastic haircuts and friendly service."

5
Jesse S. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Kat was very nice, she talked to me while cutting my hair. She a very nice and pretty lady. Would a"

5
Laurie G. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts!! Son loves it, they listen to him and treat him well."

5
Edward A. | January 10, 2021 Google

" Maria did a great cut. Highly recommend her"

5
Dustin F. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Kimberly is the bomb and the only one I will let do my hair, or lack thereof. Haha. She is awesome "

5
Jeffrey F. | November 15, 2020 Google

" Casey is the best"

1
Trevin W. | October 28, 2020 Google

" Absolutely wrecked my hair before an important convention. The back was so off, Slanted (& missing)"

5
John F. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Casey is my favorite stylist there and the ONLY person allowed to cut my fade."

5
James T. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Great cuts and clean, professional environment every time. I?ve been going here, exclusively, for a"