Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McKinney- Town Crossing

5 rating

Quick and good

1 rating

Well I'll be nice I guess but I'll never come to a sport's clip's again. I look on there website and it says open to 8 pm on Friday night. I drive 25 miles here and get here at 730 pm. Guess what, the doors are locked and the lights are out

3 rating

Quick cut

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

5
John M. | November 27, 2021 Google

" Quick and good"

1
Mark P. | November 25, 2021 Google

" Well I'll be nice I guess but I'll never come to a sport's clip's again. I look on there website an"

3
s G. | November 5, 2021 Google

" Quick cut"

5
Eduardo Z. | November 3, 2021 Google

" Awesome place friendly staff and awesome haircuts"

5
Monica C. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Gladys did a great job and she was uncomplicated. Made it easy for the customer. Thanks"

1
Monica W. | August 1, 2021 Google

" Teagan cut my sons hair and after arguing with me about the cut itself didn't even bother to get th"

4
Arthur H. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Always get a pretty good cut here. KAT did me right today. ??"

5
Whitt M. | July 13, 2021 Google

" The staff here are great! They are always very nice and do a great job. I?ve come here for quite so"

5
Brian R. | July 5, 2021 Google

" I come here all the time. Teegan is GREAT!!! Outstanding job every time I go in there. Sign up onli"

5
Gary D. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Wait times have been less than 5 minutes every time I show up and that's without preregistration. H"