Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McKinney- Town Crossing

5 rating

Great staff

5 rating

Quick and good

1 rating

Well I'll be nice I guess but I'll never come to a sport's clip's again. I look on there website and it says open to 8 pm on Friday night. I drive 25 miles here and get here at 730 pm. Guess what, the doors are locked and the lights are out

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 77 Client reviews

5
Louis M. | December 18, 2021 Google

" Great staff"

5
John M. | November 27, 2021 Google

" Quick and good"

1
Mark P. | November 25, 2021 Google

" Well I'll be nice I guess but I'll never come to a sport's clip's again. I look on there website an"

3
s G. | November 5, 2021 Google

" Quick cut"

5
Eduardo Z. | November 3, 2021 Google

" Awesome place friendly staff and awesome haircuts"

5
Monica C. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Gladys did a great job and she was uncomplicated. Made it easy for the customer. Thanks"

1
Monica W. | August 1, 2021 Google

" Teagan cut my sons hair and after arguing with me about the cut itself didn't even bother to get th"

4
Arthur H. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Always get a pretty good cut here. KAT did me right today. ??"

5
Whitt M. | July 13, 2021 Google

" The staff here are great! They are always very nice and do a great job. I?ve come here for quite so"

5
Brian R. | July 5, 2021 Google

" I come here all the time. Teegan is GREAT!!! Outstanding job every time I go in there. Sign up onli"