Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McKinney- Town Crossing

5 rating

If you want a great haircut ?? and that MVP treatment, then visit this Sport Clips and ask for Casey. The customer service separates this establishment from the rest.

5 rating

Come visit us at sportclips right between cotton patch and fedx

5 rating

Casey is professional and does a great job. She always exceeds my expectations. I have never found a stylist that I can rely on to be consistent in the quality of hair cut. I have been going to her for 2 years, and it is perfect every time!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Mark K. | February 1, 2019 Google

"If you want a great haircut ?? and that MVP treatment, then visit this Sport Clips and ask for Casey"

5
Kimberly G. | January 27, 2019 Facebook

"Come visit us at sportclips right between cotton patch and fedx"

5
Katelan S. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Casey is professional and does a great job. She always exceeds my expectations. I have never found a"

5
Jesse C. | January 26, 2019 Google

"Staff is always so pleasant and friendly. I drive from 30 minutes away just to get my haircut from C"

5
Cedric R. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Was coming back in town and stopped at this location for a Zero fade. Casey and Maria are great! Sho"

5
Casey M. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Come see me for a fantastic haircut and relaxing shampoo..."

5
Aaron H. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Great place my favorite hairdresser is Casey"

5
Will R. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Love the service! Casey and Maria are AWESOME!"

5
Christy q. | January 23, 2019 Google

"CASEY IS THE BEST HAIRDRESSER, HANDSDOWN! Being a mother of a son (13) and a husband with very speci"

5
james w. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Casey is a great stylist. My wife had concerns after i got a "dorky" cut from another place. I told "