Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McKinney- Town Crossing

1 rating

I have been a loyal customer here for many years.I have been a vip season ticket holder for several years through multiple states and locations. I would search out locations for Sports Clips before any other hair place. Today March 31,2019 I walked in at 4?9 pm and was told we have to many people ahead in line. There was only two people physically waiting. While there was 3 sylests working on people. I will never return to this brand nor recommend this place due to this treatment. I edited the year I accidentally put 2018 instead of 2019.

5 rating

Go see Lourdes, she is the best!

5 rating

Casey is the Bomb! What a great lady and really fun to get a haircut.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

1
john a. | March 30, 2019 Google

"I have been a loyal customer here for many years.I have been a vip season ticket holder for several "

5
M G. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Go see Lourdes, she is the best!"

5
Russell L. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Casey is the Bomb! What a great lady and really fun to get a haircut."

1
Bruce H. | March 2, 2019 Facebook

"The online ?check-in? system is costing you money. I waited 30 minutes with my son while other check"

1
John S. | February 26, 2019 Facebook

"not sure what this womans name was that just cut my hair but she did not listen to what I asked her "

5
Stephanie P. | February 26, 2019 Google

"Casey and Maria are the absolute BEST!! Their attention to detail and always happy attitude makes it"

2
Tim T. | February 16, 2019 Google

"Ok. Different people than ones from before. A little hard to deal with"

5
Jody K. | February 11, 2019 Google

"Great location to visit! We love the stylist Kimberly and Casey. They provide the best haircut to my"

5
Mark K. | February 1, 2019 Google

"If you want a great haircut ?? and that MVP treatment, then visit this Sport Clips and ask for Casey"

5
Katelan S. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Casey is professional and does a great job. She always exceeds my expectations. I have never found a"